Mindkraft | 99% Uptime | Survival | PvE | And More

streetkilln's Avatar streetkilln4/2/14 4:03 pm
4/14/2014 6:04 pm
streetkilln's Avatar streetkilln
-DONT JOIN AND ASK IF I NEED STAFF OR OPS!-

Mindkraft | 99% Uptime | Survival | PvE | PvP Arena | Mob Arena | Area Protection | Chest Protection | Horse Protection | + More..

Start Your Survival Journey By Yourself Or With Friends Gather Supplies And Build Your Desires!

http://www.planetminecraft.com/server/mindkraft/

72.46.128.106:25818
streetkilln
Level 6 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

04/14/2014 6:04 pm
streetkilln
bump
04/12/2014 4:29 pm
streetkilln
bump
04/11/2014 4:54 pm
streetkilln
bump
04/09/2014 3:36 pm
streetkilln
sorry not needing any staff.
04/08/2014 3:19 pm
Level 5 : Apprentice Miner
gerg23
IGN: WorldeditGod
Nickname/name: Tommy
Maturity(1-10): 9.5
Skype(MUST have): thomastech3
Minecraft experience: I started playing minecraft for about two years ago. I remember it was a cold day here in Sweden. I didn't have anything at all to do which gave me a thought about buying minecraft. As I didn't have any payment card, I asked my dad if he could buy it for me but I would pay my own money. He said yes. I played a lot of single player in the beginning while slowly moving towards multiplayer. I am almost only playing multiplayer at the moment of writing this and don't play my single player at all.
Moderating experience: I have been staff on alot of servers. I am currently hosting my own server. As I, myself, see it as a bit childish to list every single server you been staff on here I am not gonna list them. If you want a more specific list, give me a message on Skype.