Minecraft Server: Looking for good builders!

lukesterboy1's Avatar lukesterboy13/6/14 1:35 pm
1 emeralds 200 6
4/8/2014 6:50 pm
gerg23's Avatar gerg23
Hi guys, I am currently looking for some staff for my server, Mainly builders to help me out since we have none at the moment.Also, Don't forget to fill the information below it is only short:

IGN:
Age (Minimum 13):
Time-zone:
Experience:
Skype (If you have one):
The IP: CannonNetwork.Sytes.Net:25862 (1.7.2 - 1.7.5)
lukesterboy1
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

04/08/2014 6:50 pm
Level 5 : Apprentice Miner
gerg23
IGN: WorldeditGod
Nickname/name: Tommy
Maturity(1-10): 9.5
Skype(MUST have): thomastech3
Minecraft experience: I started playing minecraft for about two years ago. I remember it was a cold day here in Sweden. I didn't have anything at all to do which gave me a thought about buying minecraft. As I didn't have any payment card, I asked my dad if he could buy it for me but I would pay my own money. He said yes. I played a lot of single player in the beginning while slowly moving towards multiplayer. I am almost only playing multiplayer at the moment of writing this and don't play my single player at all.
Moderating experience: I have been staff on alot of servers. I am currently hosting my own server. As I, myself, see it as a bit childish to list every single server you been staff on here I am not gonna list them. If you want a more specific list, give me a message on Skype.
Plugin experience: As stated above, I am currently hosting my own server which is wielding me alot of experience with plugins. I’m good with World Edit, World Guard, Group Manager, Pex, Factions, Essentials, and ETC. I have before hosted two servers from my own computer. They did of course not become big and that was the reason why I shut them down.