Closed

matthew1871's Avatar matthew187111/4/12 3:49 pm
1/14/2013 4:58 pm
Matthew_1871's Avatar Matthew_1871
Been closed
matthew1871
Level 3 : Apprentice Crafter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Matthew_1871
01/14/2013 4:58 pm
Level 10 : Journeyman Explorer
Hey guy's check out my new post at minecraft-warz-dayz-themed-server-t203297.html
Mytch
12/23/2012 3:47 am
Level 5 : Apprentice Architect
-IGN-(In-Game_Name)=DaHoboAtWalMart
-Do you have skype-(For chatting and explaining. No video!)=DaHoboAtWalMart
-Builder, Plugin helper, Map maker, Website worker's, or Terra former =Builder & Map Maker
-Age (for your maturity)=13
-Hour's on computer a day= Varies about 4-8 maybe more sometimes.
-Hour's that you will commit to the server a day=Whenever you want me on Skype me.
-Why should you get the job=I'm a pretty good builder, I've had Minecraft since late alpha and I love to play.
-Any extra detail's leave below= I'm a pretty decent skin designer, if you want one made hit me up. Also, I have lots of experience with plugins and I won't need any tutorial on commands or anything probably.

Thanks for your time.
Bontwo
12/21/2012 12:12 am
Level 3 : Apprentice Farmer
-IGN-(In-Game_Name)= Bontwo
-Do you have skype-(For chatting and explaining. No video!)= Yes, message me if you would like it.
-Builder, Plugin helper, Map maker, Website worker's, or Terra former = builder, designer
-Age (for your maturity)= 17
-Hour's on computer a day= depends on the day, average time on minecraft is around 2-3 hours.
-Hour's that you will commit to the server a day. at least 2 hours.
-Why should you get the job= because I'm good, and i don't need payment. I enjoy designing and the fun is payment in its self.
-Any extra detail's leave below= very creative, i wont mess around and get to the point while making sure others are having as much fun possible. Oh and i am a big zombie guy.
Chiragchil
12/19/2012 6:18 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
-IGN-(In-Game_Name)= Chiragchil