Need a Builder for my minecraft server!

Salteq's Avatar Salteq8/17/17 2:48 am
1 emeralds 136 5
8/17/2017 9:38 am
LPLluvia's Avatar LPLluvia
Come join my minecraft server! but first before you get the ip, make sure you comment down below and say yes to being builder or whatever

I will reply in less then 3 minutes!
Salteq
Level 7 : Apprentice Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

08/17/2017 9:38 am
Level 1 : New Miner
LPLluvia
Yes could i be an admin maybey? I can apply.
08/17/2017 4:17 am
Level 37 : Artisan Architect
WizAndre1
Hello I'll be more than glad to help on server as a builder, all or most of my builds are on my Planet Minecraft account! I'm a confident builder, I will devote time to your server for definite but I will be on one other server 50% of the time!

I play virtually everyday, and I play for about 9 hours all together! Some days I won't come on till late but I'll still make effort where needed
08/17/2017 3:08 am
Level 49 : Master Necromancer
GoggleD0GG