Need Experienced Staff For My New Server {EvilMine}

hari2897's Avatar hari28973/18/14 7:38 am
1 emeralds 279 9
3/20/2014 1:16 am
GhostDropz's Avatar GhostDropz
I hav just started a new server, nd i need experienced staffs who are experts in plugins!! i need staffs experienced in plugin ( building not necessary ) ... Ma server is mainly gonna be abt hunger games and other minigames .... i need staffs to be gud especially at such plugins and also group manager..... nd u'll always remain a staff on ma server if u r gud!

Name (First):
Why you want to be Coder/Builder on this server:
Why should we pick you:
Past Experience (If any):
hari2897
Level 22 : Expert Geek

Create an account or sign in to comment.

03/20/2014 1:16 am
Level 3 : Apprentice Explorer
GhostDropz
i am an expert with Group manager i know pretty much every popular plugins such as.
- worldedit
- factions
- buycraft
- Essentials
etc i am currently studding at Tafe for a cert 2 in ITC witch is "Information Technology and Computers

i have owned many servers in the past and is of now building a hub server i have a factions and kitpvp so far will be adding alot more.

i am 16 and stick to my word if you would like to consider my application please contact me @ RasingBandits that is my skype also my youtube thanks.

IGN: GhostDropz
03/20/2014 12:33 am
hari2897
Is there Anyone Who Can Help Me out PEX/ or any other permissions? I want it to be perfect!
03/19/2014 11:10 pm
Level 4 : Apprentice Explorer
Boonjaw1
Name (First): Jake

IGN: Boonjaw

Why you want to be Staff/Builder on this server: Well i have major Exp like you asked for so I can do group-manager for you and and other plugin.

Why should we pick you: Because i can do whatever you need and i will ensure a fun and safe environment for your players.

Past Experience (If any): Yes i am currently staff on 3 servers and i have owned 2 servers prior to applying.
03/19/2014 10:44 pm
hari2897
Where is ur mod?