NEW OP FACTIONS SERVER NEED STAFF

WopPvp's Avatar WopPvp2/7/14 3:31 pm
1 emeralds 673 9
2/22/2014 10:22 am
FPS_Stealth's Avatar FPS_Stealth
We have just opened to the public today but we need staff quick! Post a app below after reading all of this! We are a OP factions server, so , we felt no one likes the new factions, we got the old one working on 1.7.4! We need these ranks:
Head-Admin (1)
Admin (2)
Moderator (2)
Builder (3-5)

APP:

Rank applying for:
Why do you think you should get this:
Other servers been staff on:
Username:
Work you've done (Builders only):

-Sincerely... WopPvP Owner (gissi007)
WopPvp
Level 4 : Apprentice Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

02/22/2014 10:22 am
Level 1 : New Miner
FPS_Stealth
Rank applying for: Head-Admin/Admin (Server Side, not really in game.)
Why do you think you should get this: I have a lot of past experience with operating servers, working and configuring plugins and much more.
Other servers been staff on:I have been head-admin on a server with 200+people on at any time, mod on 2 servers with 500+ people at any time and I have been owner of many of my previous. All have been shutdown now sadly.
Username:FPS_Stealth
02/22/2014 9:23 am
ManiacViper
Rank applying for:Admin/Moderator
Why do you think you should get this: I think that I deserver one of these ranks because I have been mod and admin on different servers and have had lots of experience with that and I can take care of small problems like questions that people ask.
Other servers been staff on: justforgamers.cloudapp.net and a vanilla server that didn't make it
Username: ManiacViper
02/07/2014 4:03 pm
jegopsn1
Rank applying for: admin
Why do you think you should get this: well i want to be in a a comunity of peaple who play minecraft and want to make server. plus i will donate money
Other servers been staff on: yes im admin on 2 servers and mod on 2
Username: jegopsn1

if i get in message me on skype
02/07/2014 3:53 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer