New Factions Server ! NEEDS STAFF

Equakkk's Avatar Equakkk5/9/15 5:20 pm
1 emeralds 123 5
5/9/2015 7:36 pm
GrapeCollie's Avatar GrapeCollie
Hello. Are you interested in becoming staff for my new factions server?
Follow this application form:

IGN:
QUALIFICATIONS
HOW WILL YOU BEING THIS RANK HELP THE SERVER:
EXPERIENCE ON THE POSITION:
DO YOU HAVE EXPERIENCE WITH PLUGINS:
TIME YOU CAN SPEND ON SERVER:

If you wanna apply through skype add me: p.ersonal.xxequalkidxx
Equakkk
Level 2 : Apprentice Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

GrapeCollie
05/09/2015 7:36 pm
Level 10 : Journeyman Ranger
IGN: Callidogg
RANK TRYING OUT FOR: what ever rank!
QUALIFICATIONS I have been an Owner Co-owner admin moderator
WHY SHOULD YOU GET THIS JOB: BECAUSE I AM AWESOME! And i am a nice person! Nicer then most!
HOW WILL YOU BEING THIS RANK HELP THE SERVER: My expericence on these ranks will help your server run slowly with little drama and no problems!
EXPERIENCE ON THE POSITION: Wel, I dont know what position I will receive, because that is up to you!
DO YOU HAVE EXPERIENCE WITH PLUGINS: YES! I have set up PEX before, as well as many others!
TIME YOU CAN SPEND ON SERVER: ALL DAY WEEEKENDS evenings on weekdays!
XxCorlandoxX
05/09/2015 7:24 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Miner
IGN: WeedYolo
RANK TRYING OUT FOR: Moderator or Admin
QUALIFICATIONS: I have previously hosted my own Australia pvp server named Gelatiraft. I have experience of keeping pvp fair and fun and also moderate chat. I have the ability to moderate staff aswell.
WHY SHOULD YOU GET THIS JOB: Because of my knowledge and experience, I believe I would make a great asset to your server.
HOW WILL YOU BEING THIS RANK HELP THE SERVER: It will encourage users to keep playing. I will advertise this server daily.
EXPERIENCE ON THE POSITION: As mentioned before I have alot of knowledge etc.
DO YOU HAVE EXPERIENCE WITH PLUGINS:
TIME YOU CAN SPEND ON SERVER:
Fishylongpants
05/09/2015 6:42 pm
Level 1 : New Miner