New Server Need Staff!!!

Wonkster's Avatar Wonkster4/13/12 2:27 pm
4/14/2012 3:47 pm
S1rCreeper's Avatar S1rCreeper
Im going to start a new factions survival server, and Ill be needing builders/mods to help run it! I will be taking about 6 builders, 4 mods and 3 admin!!!

Please fill out this application and ill send you the ip!

Position: [Builder][Mod][Admin]

IGN:

Why should I pick you:

What makes you trustworthy:

Be sure to send me pics (if you have them) of your builds, or proof of being a mod before!
Wonkster
Level 32 : Artisan Dragonborn

Create an account or sign in to comment.

S1rCreeper
04/14/2012 3:47 pm
Level 1 : New Crafter
Position: [Builder][Admin]

IGN: S1rCreeper

Why should I pick you: i really want to help yall guys im a good builder and miner

What makes you trustworthy: i would never greif anyone i will only use my power for good not to harm people and i would try to help people build
Wonkster
04/14/2012 3:29 pm
Thank you Devil_LT and Nngag, your applications are being taking into consideration!!
Devil_LT
04/14/2012 4:10 am
Level 20 : Expert Dragonborn
Position:[Admin][Builder]
IGN:1Deivis1
Why should I pick you: I am good builder and i had my server +i can help with plugins
What makes you trustworthy: I am not a griefer not a bad man i just wanna help with a server
Nngag
04/14/2012 4:01 am
Level 11 : Journeyman Explorer
Position: [Admin]

IGN: ningag2

Why should I pick you:i want to help the server by keeping it clean from greifers and hackers, enforce the rules, help anyone who needs help, make sure everyone is having fun,i don't ban for no reason, i don't op anyone for no reason (not even if their my friend),i'm not a greifer like those idiots,i had my own server (i'm good at running servers) i have been admin on 3 servers and mod on 3, i know all sorts of commands (i'm always learning more), i'm a great builder and i'm really helpful
i have skype also

What makes you trustworthy: that i don't leave a server until its down forever