New Server Need Staff And Builder

webbar_101's Avatar webbar_10111/5/12 2:53 pm
1 emeralds 127 9
11/6/2012 3:15 pm
webbar_101's Avatar webbar_101
Hey guys I am getting a new server tomorrow. It is going to have 14 slots. However i am in need of the following staff: (also add me on skype with rhyswebber)

Head Admin (1)

Admin (2)

Head Moderator (1)

Moderator (2)

Builders (3)

Here is the app:

Applying for:
Maturity (out of ten):
(builders only) Building skills (out of ten):
Tell me a joke:
webbar_101
Level 9 : Apprentice Hunter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

ElectricJimmy23
11/05/2012 9:02 pm
Level 38 : Artisan Robot
Applying for: Builder
IGN:ElectricJimmy23
Why should you get the position:I think that I should get this position because I am a alright builder with a good attitude, and I can be on lots.
Maturity (out of ten):8
(builders only) Building skills (out of ten):7
Tell me a joke: I rather not tell a joke.
Moveslikejoker
11/05/2012 8:54 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Applying for: Head Mod
Ign: Moveslikejoker
Why should i get the position: I love helping people! I can help you and your server and the people in it! I have been mod on 3 servers, Admin on 4 and builder on one!
I would love to be Head Mod to help your server out too!
Maturity: I'd say 9/10 But i love to have a little fun here and there!
I know i am not applying to be a builder but i am a great builder so i could help with that too: I'd say i am a 8.5 or 9 out of 10, I can build anywhere from medieval to future buildings!