PixelMon Server in Need of Builders/Mod[1.6.4]

prime909's Avatar prime90912/17/13 7:44 pm
1 emeralds 509 9
4/1/2014 9:25 am
Medx's Avatar Medx
PLEASE READ!

Hello! I am Prime, and I run a PixelMon Server, we are in need of Builders! Although you are applying for Builder, if your app is decent I might bypass you into the Jr Mod or Mod section.
IGN:

Timezone:

Why do you want to be a Builder?:

why we should make you Builder?:

What skills do you have that will make you a outstanding Builder?:

Have you ever been a Builder or higher on another server?:

What makes you stand out?:

Do you have screenshots of some of your good builds? if yes please link them:

Anything you would like to tell us?:
prime909
Level 5 : Apprentice Artist

Create an account or sign in to comment.

04/01/2014 9:25 am
Level 16 : Journeyman Taco
Medx
IGN: Ledaal10

Timezone: GMT+ 1

I've never been a Builder, Pixelmon related
And i've been a builder many times, at vanilla minecraft

why we should make you Builder?:

I don't know, why u should make me a builder, i'm here if you need me.

---> Modern - Pixelmon <--- It is nice to have the pokemon buildings?
i know how to make them, in minecraft

Have you ever been a Builder or higher on another server?:

Yes, of course i've been an Server Owner, Aswell.

What makes you stand out?:

Anything you would like to tell us?:

Nope, that's basically it
04/01/2014 9:00 am
Level 30 : Artisan Cake
Druxe
IGN: Druxe

Skype: Sorry no but I can come on extremely often. I always check PMC daily for Pm's so you can contact me using that.

Timezone: Eastern (United States)

I very much enjoy building and I like that feeling that I am doing something nice to help somebody.

Why we should make you Builder?: I am nice and I don't make things stupid or complicated. I put it in the middle. Just right. I'm excellent at working with a partner.

I have extremely good skills at building maxes and puzzles which I would be excellent at for the gyms.