*<(RagePrison)>* Recruiting ALL Staff

BlockersMC's Avatar BlockersMC6/29/15 4:23 pm
7/7/2015 8:16 pm
JakePvP's Avatar JakePvP
Hello we need the following staff for our prison server. Please choose a rank and apply. I will post updates on what is filled.

1 Head-admin
2 Admin
1 Head-Mod
3 Moderators
4-6 Guards.

Application

Name :
IGN :
Experience :
What can you do :
Why do you want to be staff :
Maturity :
Timezone :
BlockersMC
Level 5 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

07/07/2015 8:16 pm
Level 1 : New Crafter
JakePvP
My Staff Application

Name: Jake

IGN: JakePvP

Experience: I have never been staff on anyone's server, And I'm hoping this can be my first, I have been playing Minecraft for 3 years.

What Can I Do: I can watch for hackers, people who swear, inappropriate things (etc) and I can play from 11:00 PM till 5:00 AM everyday! Making sure no hackers or swears or inappropriate things happening and I dedicate those hours towards the server and make sure everyone player is happy that's what I will benefit.

Why Do I Want To Become Staff: I want to become staff to help towards the server and to stop it from getting trashy. And no one likes a trashy server right? And I want to benefit the best for this server.

Maturity: I'm a 8/10, I like when people tell jokes and be funny but, I'm mostly serious in following staff rules and player rules.

Timezone: CST
07/07/2015 7:02 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
Joemackdan
Name : Joe/Joey/Joseph

IGN : Bigbailey02

Experience : I have been admin on many small servers although sadly all have closed down due to lack of donations. I was also the owner of a small server that is now slowly dying called EdenCraft. I has just gone downhill since I retired the position but that's besides the point