Seeking Japanese Staff Member For RPG Server

yurikoma's Avatar yurikoma3/11/14 4:19 pm
1 emeralds 183 3
3/14/2014 9:47 pm
yurikoma's Avatar yurikoma
I Am Seeking A Staff Member For My RPG Server. (The Server Is Accessed Though Technic Launcher Using A Private modPack)

More Information About My Server:

My Server Has Been Around For Quite Awhile. And Has Seen Many Changes Over The Years.
But Until Now, The Server Has Remained Mostly A Family And Friends Server With A Small Player-base, So I Never Really Needed Any Help Before now.
But Recently I Decided It Was Time To Expand, So I Evolved My Server Into A MCPC+ Server Running Around 50 Mods, and have Decided To Release It To The Public As A "RPG" Server.

Next You May Be Wondering Why I Am Seeking A Japanese Staff Member.
Well I Am Studying Japanese (not doing too well lol), And Am Planning To Move There Within The Next Few Years. So I Figured Why Not Open My Server To Both English And Japanese Speaking Players. (This Will Help Me Work On My Japanese, While Playing On My Server, And Give My Japanese Friends Somewhere To Come Hang Out.

And Thats Where You Come In. (If You Are Still Reading This You Are Probably Interested In My Server, And You Have Passed The First Step , So Read On =^.^=)

Your Duties Will Include. (But Are Not Limited To)

1. Translating Text From English To Japanese. (Mainly NPC Quests, And Signs)

2. Moderating Japanese Players. (Helping Players, And Punishing Those Who Break The Rules.)(There Are No Japanese Players Yet Because The Server Is Still Being Prepared For Release.)

3. Communicating With Me (As I Said, My Japanese Is Not Very Good. So One Of Your Jobs Will Communicating To Me The Needs, And Suggestions Of The Players )

4. Just Enjoy Playing The Game. (Other Than The Previous 3 Things, Your Duties Will Pretty Much Be The Same As Any Other Mod.)
(So Just Enjoy Playing The Game, Feel Free To Invite Your Friends)