Semi-RP, PvP Server Looking for Moderators that can Build

franciscoc's Avatar franciscoc8/15/13 12:53 am
1 emeralds 221 7
8/15/2013 11:01 pm
xaviah's Avatar xaviah
About

Me and my friend are looking to open up a PvP, Semi-RP server in the upcoming weeks. The system of how we want to the server to work will require a bit more people than we have right now. We are in need of **2-3** **Moderators** that can build.

About Ourselves

My friend and I have been playing Minecraft for several years now. We have a lot of experience when it comes to managing servers. We've both have had our own and managed several others throughout the years. Some semi popular servers with a player base of about 60-80 solid player base and other small communities of about 20-30 players.

General Information:

-Here is a small list of what is expected from you if you're interested in applying.

-16 years of age or older.

-You need to be able to deal with players and keep a level head at all times.

-A general knowledge of Bukkit plugins.

-The ability to build at above average skill, since you will be required to build several structures and areas. Such as Cities, towns, and guilds.

-Knowledge of both **World Edit** and **Voxel Sniper** is not required but is a big plus.

-General server management experience.

-About 1-2 hours of daily play time on the server.

Application:

[b]IGN (In Game Name) : [/b]

[b]Age: [/b]

[b]How much experience do you have with managing a Minecraft
server?:[/b]

[b]With what Bukkit plugins do you have a decent amount of experience with?: [/b]

[b]Links to images of recent or previous builds:[/b]

[b]Level of Interest?:[/b]

[b]How much time will you be able to put into the server?: [/b]

Please submit the application below or send me a PM if you are interested.
franciscoc
Level 21 : Expert Architect

Create an account or sign in to comment.

xaviah
08/15/2013 11:01 pm
Level 13 : Journeyman Dragon
IGN (In Game Name) : xaviah5340