▲ Lᴏᴏᴋɪɴɢ ғᴏʀ ᴀɴ Oᴡɴᴇʀ ▲

MiracleWhip's Avatar MiracleWhip6/5/14 11:51 pm history
1 emeralds 324 9
6/6/2014 7:50 am
MrZIGGS's Avatar MrZIGGS
Deleted
MiracleWhip
Level 5 : Apprentice Hunter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

06/06/2014 7:50 am
Level 1 : New Miner
MrZIGGS
Hey this is my app, made one custom if ok

Name: James

Position Applying for: Co Owner would be great!

IGN (in-game-name): stewie29

Have you ever owned a server: Yes I have owned two of my owned servers before! So I have a lot of experience with what to do, plugins. config many..many things. I have also co owned before, and have had great success!

What experience do you have with plugins: I know how to work a lot of plugins, and know how to install them, the basics and some advanced things. I have use survival games, towny (plenty of times), shops, factions, many more.

How long have you been playing: I have played since the alpha stages! So for a very long time, I know basically all commands, and everything about the game.

Do you have any coding experience: I don't have too much experience with coding. I'm more a good manager for the server,and a plugins type guy, and helping set up networks, etc.

Do you know YML: I have some former experience with this, as every server owner should. I know a lot of the basics with nodes/config etc. I can be of use with this as well. But not the most advanced.

What ideas do you have for a server: I think adding towny would be great with factions. We could have people have towns, be mayors, but it should be like town wars, or faction wars, where you can raid towns, pvp etc. I also used to own a medieval server, which was fun. I have many great ideas for the server, and would love to talk more.

How active are you: I play minecraft a lot. I can be on every day.

in what area do you live: Canada, so Eastern Time!

Thank you for giving me the opportunity, I hope to work with you
06/06/2014 7:36 am
Level 7 : Apprentice Miner
timr1234
tim.reid93