Want to be an admin? i need you!

ImagineGaming's Avatar ImagineGaming5/9/13 11:49 am
1 emeralds 214 8
5/10/2013 5:13 am
Aleeex93's Avatar Aleeex93
Interview for a server that is going to be a city server you work and live in our city.

Co-owners

Builders

Admin

Ops

Workers

General Community.

You will need

Skype.
Experience with building a server.
Random.
13-15.

If interested please feel free to submit an application i will reply within 12 hours, the better the application the better the ranking on the server, i will need help building the city or using world edit. Before we start this server, we need to establish trust
ImagineGaming
Level 19 : Journeyman Architect

Create an account or sign in to comment.

05/10/2013 5:13 am
Level 1 : New Miner
Aleeex93
my skype is Aleeex913
13-15: 13
i have lots of experience with server because i was owner of my own (then it crashed)
random Im good at redstone and skin statues.
im applying for co-owner or admin
05/10/2013 3:04 am
Level 23 : Expert Toast
zute6
Experience with building a server: Im okay, ive built lots of stuff , im not good with pixel art but i can make dragons and modern builds. Ive made spawns aswell
Random: Im good with plugins and administrating im really nice, ive been playing minercraft for 4 years
13-15: I'M 14

I can help allot , Please add me on skype for more info im appling for coowner , or op, I can do plugin perms and configs and im good at making websites
05/10/2013 3:03 am
Level 1 : New Crafter
gamaochi
Experince with buiklding server: Much. i play on 2 creative server ad built a spawn for greek heroes server.
Random: Im awesome i would like to an admin. I can play everyday and can help sever when u are not aorund
13-15: 13 5months
05/10/2013 2:30 am
Level 13 : Journeyman Toast
superglueraider
Experience with building a server: Very i have been building crap for 2 years now. I always play on plot creative servers so i am really good at building spawns and stuff
Random: ?
13-15: I"m 14