PROFESSIONAL MUSIC ALBUM LOST!! Help!!!!

minecraftdubstep's Avatar minecraftdubstep2/20/13 9:36 pm
1 emeralds 108 7
2/23/2013 12:14 pm
minecraftdubstep's Avatar minecraftdubstep
I am a musician and one of the one worst possible thing just happened to me. I went onto my music software and began to work on Rapture, which would have been my newest track; as I did my thang, the software froze on me. I didn't know what was happening so I waited about ten minutes and restarted my computer. When I went back into my music maker, not even my saved tracks were still there!!! I lost 6 original songs and 2 remixes!!!! Each one had taken about a week to make and I couldn't afford to lose my album! Now I am going to have to let down my anticipating fans and I don't know what to tell them. Can someone please help me?

P.S. I am a legitimate musician - You can here some of my songs here
http://www.reverbnation.com/play_now/16316385
minecraftdubstep
Level 2 : Apprentice Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

minecraftdubstep
02/23/2013 12:14 pm
GREAT NEWS!!! I found 3 of the songs and they are now available for download here: http://www.reverbnation.com/dubsteppaz Hope you guys enjoy them! (BTW they don't have lyrics yet...)
mommaCarole
02/22/2013 7:15 am
Level 54 : Grandmaster Witch
seems to me they need to be saved SOMEWHERE on your system... I doubt the software stored the files internally. Try doing a search on the names...
tricast01
02/21/2013 12:14 am
Level 33 : Artisan Artist
that's too bad. sorry man
SlashMarkz
02/20/2013 10:12 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
check your recycle bin it might be there.
minecraftdubstep
02/21/2013 12:06 am
I already have but thank you for the suggestion.
Lorn77
02/20/2013 9:40 pm
Level 36 : Artisan Pirate