Developer in town :)

CodingBuckets's Avatar CodingBuckets3/29/14 8:08 pm
1 emeralds 231 7
3/30/2014 11:44 pm
MomoMomiji's Avatar MomoMomiji
Hi guys i forgot to introduce my self the first day i joined so I'm a young prodigy developer that can make games in java c++/c# make simple plugins for minecraft make mods for games like gta minecraft etc i web develop websites in htm5 css3 css html php jquery javascript and mysqli and mysql. i dont work i never worked in my life only making mods games plugins i might be making mods for people in the future
CodingBuckets
Level 8 : Apprentice Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

03/30/2014 11:39 pm
Level 18 : Journeyman Architect
crafter295
Hey is coding hard because I've been looking at some possible games that I want to develop and I've already came up with names/plot/characters/setting/time now I need to just code it!
03/30/2014 11:44 pm
Level 4 : Apprentice Architect
MomoMomiji
It's not hard to learn, just it takes a while to understand what makes a game; I suggest using some medium such as RPG Maker VX or so, as building things like that from scratch is bloody annoying.
03/30/2014 6:53 pm
CodingBuckets
Xslare
CodingBuckets
thanks and what do you mean by compiling text based flappy bird or angry birds clone do you mean like creating one or just compiling one from the internet

He means splitting a Maven/SVN network into it's sauce code, then reverse engineering the whole process to create flappybird by running Debian on a light-switch handler with a left handed smoke shifter daemon to manage the whole thing.