Free Illustration [CLOSE]

rosedragon's Avatar rosedragon8/4/16 7:15 am
8/10/2016 5:41 am
AtomStation's Avatar AtomStation
Close for now as I get busy. Will reopen one day I guess .

Hello PMC,

I am a self-taught concept artist and as I am kind of bored, I would like to give out free 500x500 illustrations.

Here are samples of what I have made:

If you are interested, here are the terms:
1. Do not claim as your own.
2. Whenever you can credit me, please do so. Here is sample credit: Created by rosedragon (http://www.aenasan.com).
3. max size is 500x500 pixels.
4. I am allowed to use the image for myself. (most likely, only for portfolio. Your characters and so on still yours).
5. I will be picking whose requests I will draw. If I like your request I will reply and put you into the draw queue.
6. Give me around 7-30 days to process your request as I have a job (and server to develop).

Drawing queue:
1. Wyvern
2. LastGhost
rosedragon
Level 38 : Artisan Dragon

Create an account or sign in to comment.

08/10/2016 5:41 am
Level 15 : Journeyman Mage
AtomStation
aww why it be closed ):

have a nice break though, your art's amazing (:
08/09/2016 2:32 am
Level 65 : High Grandmaster Wolf Whisperer
Myyoyo
Would you please remake this (made by me):
08/09/2016 1:59 am
AtomStation
rosedragon
AtomStation

In what order are you doing these in?

Order of preferences. I hasn't say you got a slot but I hasn't say I refuse either :] .

I see. So what is the order for everyone so far?
Is it something like
- LastGhost
- Aurnia
- Me

or something of that sort?
08/09/2016 1:38 am
rosedragon
AtomStation

Order of preferences. I hasn't say you got a slot but I hasn't say I refuse either :] .
08/09/2016 1:03 am
AtomStation
rosedragon
WvyernOo alright, your art is amazing here is my request, a water wyvern, on a beach with rain staring into endless sea with the moon shining brightly on the horizon thats sounds so majestic, anyways, if you could do that, that would be amazing <33 tysm !