📚 Free MythicMobs courses 🎓||| 🔓. No strings attached 🚫🔗

Awesome_Dante's Avatar Awesome_Dante7/27/23 8:47 pm history
2 emeralds 224 2
8/3/2023 6:23 pm
Awesome_Dante's Avatar Awesome_Dante

🌟 Calling all Minecrafters! 🎮

Are you ready to take your gameplay to the next level? Look no further! I am here to introduce you to the fascinating world of MythicMobs with an array of exciting courses that will empower you as an entity control expert! 😎

My name is Dante. I am one of the oldest members still active in the MythicMobs community and one of its very first tutorial writers. I have 9 years of experience in this plugin and I decided to put aside some time to help it grow. I am doing this by creating many accessable courses to assist those who may be interested in taking their server the extra step. Our mission is to expand the outreach of this plugin by providing more engaging instruction than the wiki can provide.

On top of these courses, our community is building an asset database for all users to draw from when creating new projects.

This include models, scripts, VFX, SFX, Items, Original Soundtracks (BGM) and much more. All controlled by our free to obtain currency.

SmallStorePreview.png

Currently I have created 17 comprehensive courses all at your fingertips, you'll uncover the secrets of MythicMobs from every angle. Whether you're a seasoned player or just starting out, the knowledge you'll gain from these courses will make you the ultimate MythicMobs master! 🌌✨ And if those are not good enough our support community has nerds on standby to help if you get stuck.

Let's dive into the topics covered in these mind-blowing courses:

1️⃣ Setting up an editor
6️⃣ Items

(Crucible Integration as well)
1️⃣1️⃣ Your First Mob1️⃣6️⃣ Packaging and Deployment
2️⃣ Installing a test server7️⃣ Mechanics1️⃣2️⃣ Basic Debugging1️⃣7️⃣ Basics of Sales and Vending
3️⃣ MythicMobs setup8️⃣ Effects1️⃣3️⃣ Efficiency Basics