I can make a requested texture pack

superlogan101's Avatar superlogan10110/22/19 7:36 pm
2 emeralds 325 7
11/28/2019 4:30 am
bittene's Avatar bittene
I can make any texture pack you want. I have some experience with this stuff ive made a few. But if its going to be used as a youtube video just shout me out plz.
My youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_klYQJIoeH72ZViimreyrw?view_as=subscriber
superlogan101
Level 34 : Artisan Enchanter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

11/28/2019 4:30 am
Level 1 : New Miner
bittene
Hiya! If you're still doing this, had a possible texture pack in mind. It'd be for a post-apocalyptic/high fantasy roleplay server. To give an example, the server consists of cockroach people, bioluminescent Dark Elves and other odds and ends. It's after a nuclear fallout, but the pre-fall was medieval times with high fantasy races. PM me if interested! My Discord is also beautifulwatty#6584.
11/10/2019 3:27 am
Level 15 : Journeyman Artist
circus_doll
Hey do you know... Hazbin Hotel? If you do i really request a hazbin texture pack of some sorts ^^
11/10/2019 2:04 am
Level 1 : New Crafter
_0GearZ0_
First off, can you make a custom skybox without mods other than optifine? If you can, all i need is a space-themes sky!

Either that, or a pure black one? Thank you!

Or maybe a texture pack that makes the whole world look like the end, w/ the ability to still tell what DIM you are in?

Thanks!
10/29/2019 10:00 pm
Level 18 : Journeyman Pirate
Sybbyl0127
Heyo o/

I'm definitely interested in this, are you taking free requests or paid? I'm unsure because you haven't specified, but I've had a texture pack idea that I've wanted to be made for years.

I play in a lot of Roleplay communities, and I have a character who is very nearly blind and has been for some time. I've always wanted to have something like either:

A full black & white texture pack