♥(✿◠‿◠)♥ Rose Passion Skins CLOSED♥(◠‿◠✿)♥

Rose Passion's Avatar Rose Passion12/11/14 11:03 pm
1 emeralds 3.5k 110
11/27/2015 12:17 am
Rose Passion's Avatar Rose Passion
☜(*▽*)☞ Welcome Everyone To Rose Passion Skin Designs☜(*▽*)☞
I have been working on skins on and off for about 2 years now learning a lot about making skins. I have typically only made skins for myself and friends, but I have decided to join Planet Minecraft and start taking requests from others and showing my skins to all ≧ω≦

Planet Minecraft

(☞゚ヮ゚)☞ I as of now will be taking any requests on skins and will do my best to get them made to the best of standards for all who request them. I ask everyone to keep in mind I may not get back to everyone right away on requests, but know I will be checking as often as I can and get as many requests out as possible as they come in☜(゚ヮ゚☜)

What I Will Need To Know For Your Skin Requests
(>◕‿◕)> Gender
(>◕‿◕)> Eye Color
(>◕‿◕)> Hair Color/Colors/Style
(>◕‿◕)> Shirt Idea/Ideas/Color/Colors
(>◕‿◕)> Pants Idea/Ideas/Color/Colors
(>◕‿◕)> Shoe Idea/Ideas/Color/Colors
(>◕‿◕)> Theme/Style Of Skin
(>◕‿◕)> Theme or Style of skin is optional if you want to give me a good idea on what you want. If you want to maybe put a theme or bring a better understanding of the style you want for a skin please write a sort of theme or style so I can make your skin come to life and be what you imagined
(>◕‿◕)> Any extras please include at the end of the check points above this could be headsets, hats, jewelry, ect

Also keep in mind on the check list where it lists the extras after the items such as Hair, Shirt, ect you do not have to have multi colors or ideas those are posted just in case you want a bit more of a flare on colors or have a few different ideas for a skin

For all those requesting skins keep in mind the finished product will be posted on my profile, as well a link being posted here to the skin, tagged in the title marking it as a request and who the request was by