Freddy Fazbear Minecraft Skin
Minecraft Skins

Freddy Fazbear

  • 2,675 views, 0 today
  • 489 downloads, 0 today
  • 11
  • 7
  • 19
Jordanw5432's Avatar Jordanw5432
Level 67 : High Grandmaster Fox
882
Yep. I created a Freddy skin of my own! I noticed a lot of good skins of the characters of FNaF and I decided to try to create a good looking Freddy Fazbear. Of course, it's a bit of an inspiration of the skins created by SIFT_HEAD, Legoskeleton, and DaHooplerzMan.

Freddy's Counterparts:

Golden Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/golden-freddy-3336757/
Withered Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/withered-freddy-3336762/
Withered Golden Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/withered-golden-freddy-3336770/
Toy Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/toy-freddy-3336774/
Shadow Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/shadow-freddy-3336807/
Phantom Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/phantom-freddy-3337096/
Nightmare Freddy - coming soon
CreditSIFT_HEAD, Legoskeleton, DaHooplerzMan
GenderMale
FormatJava
ModelSteve
Tags

1 Update Logs

Update #1 : by Jordanw5432 06/03/2015 1:52:37 pmJun 3rd, 2015

I have added links over to the other Freddys

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Havingfun_ISKEY
06/02/2017 7:50 am
Level 64 : High Grandmaster Princess
Havingfun_ISKEY's Avatar
Omg this is so bad (love you :P)
1
Jordanw5432
06/02/2017 2:38 pm
Level 67 : High Grandmaster Fox
Jordanw5432's Avatar
Oh geez, it really is (love you too :3)
1
Havingfun_ISKEY
06/03/2017 11:22 am
Level 64 : High Grandmaster Princess
Havingfun_ISKEY's Avatar
:D <3
1
MalJaws
09/10/2016 12:43 am
Level 32 : Artisan Procrastinator
MalJaws's Avatar
Nice for your first skin =3
1
Jordanw5432
09/10/2016 1:24 am
Level 67 : High Grandmaster Fox
Jordanw5432's Avatar
Thanks. I've definitely improved overtime though XD
1
MalJaws
09/10/2016 2:20 am
Level 32 : Artisan Procrastinator
MalJaws's Avatar
At least your TRIED detail
1
MalJaws
09/10/2016 2:20 am
Level 32 : Artisan Procrastinator
MalJaws's Avatar
Ikr and mines worse XD
1
Troll_monster123
04/20/2016 6:15 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Troll_monster123's Avatar
Cool I guess
1
Jordanw5432
04/20/2016 7:09 pm
Level 67 : High Grandmaster Fox
Jordanw5432's Avatar
Thanks
1
Hoodie The Geek
11/07/2015 7:30 am
Level 40 : Master Geek
Hoodie The Geek's Avatar
So, in just 5 months, you submitted 287 skins, got 409 subwoofers, and level 50?!?! HOW IS THAT EVEN LOGICALLY POSSIBLE?!?! (Congrats on over 400 Subwoofers Btw  ヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノ )
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome