Minecraft Texture Packs / Experimental Packs

NarutoCraft (Is now HD! :D)

  • check_circle Armor
  • check_circle Art
  • check_circle Environment
  • check_circle Font
  • check_circle GUI
  • check_circle Items
  • check_circle Misc
  • check_circle Mobs
  • check_circle Particles
  • check_circle Terrain
  • 9,348 views, 0 today
  • 1,796 downloads, 0 today
  • 11
  • 3
  • 9
justincrash9's Avatar justincrash9
Level 34 : Artisan Ninja
4
Hey guys it's justincrash9 here with the texturepack, NARUTOCRAFT!

It is now updated due to item bugs so redownload if needed to.

It took me 10 minutes to make and it is awesome! Please try it out and give it a diamond!

Also you may need to patch it.

Thank you guys!

Skins:

Akatsuki Male Skin: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/akasuki-male-sharigan-eye/

Make Your own Akatsuki Face Skin: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/akasuki-uniform-make-your-own-face/

Akatsuki Pain Skin: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/akatsuki-pain/

Akatsuki Deidara Skin: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/akatsuki-deidara-1621691/

Akatsuki Female Skin: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/female-akatsuki-skin/

Akatsuki Konan: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/akatsuki-konan/

Akatsuki Kakuzu: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/akatsuki-kakuzu-1641284/

Akatsuki Tobi: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/akatsuki-tobi-1641286/

Akatsuki Hidan: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/akatsuki-hidan-1641288/

Akatsuki Madara Uchia: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/akatsuki-madara-uchia/



PsyCopom's skins: http://www.planetminecraft.com/blog/naruto-skin-series-1589497/
Progress100% complete
Game VersionMinecraft 1.4
Resolution64x
Tags

1 Update Logs

Update #1 : by justincrash9 11/15/2012 2:51:00 amNov 15th, 2012

IT'S NOW 1.4.4 REDOWNLOAD IF NEEDED TO!

Create an account or sign in to comment.

TTV-tiltedmatt
11/14/2012 5:11 am
Level 49 : Master Pirate
TTV-tiltedmatt's Avatar
Hey atm im doing a naruto skin series. if you want you can use them for your texturepack but make sure u give me credit :D

www.planetminecraft.com/blog/naruto-skin-series-1589497/
1
BadOreoNinja
11/12/2012 8:31 pm
Level 18 : Journeyman Pirate
BadOreoNinja's Avatar
the skins and texture are both great, good job
1
coreycool99
11/09/2012 8:18 am
Level 7 : Apprentice Warrior
coreycool99's Avatar
And The Skins Are SICK!!!
1
coreycool99
11/09/2012 8:15 am
Level 7 : Apprentice Warrior
coreycool99's Avatar
Wow! Amazing! Here Is a Diamond & EveryOne Should Try This & Give A Diamond!! Its Terrific
1
coreycool99
11/09/2012 8:14 am
Level 7 : Apprentice Warrior
coreycool99's Avatar
This Texture Pack Looks Awesome!
1
Doggcatcher8082
11/09/2012 4:38 am
Level 4 : Apprentice Miner
Doggcatcher8082's Avatar
AWESOME TEXTURE PACK DUDE for u......A diamond
1
justincrash9
11/09/2012 4:40 am
Level 34 : Artisan Ninja
justincrash9's Avatar
ty so much :D
1
Kennage
11/09/2012 1:52 am
Level 6 : Apprentice Pokemon
Kennage's Avatar
Awesome xD
1
justincrash9
11/09/2012 3:03 am
Level 34 : Artisan Ninja
justincrash9's Avatar
ty :)
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome