Creative Builders Needed (Modern City)

blazedGinger's Avatar blazedGinger3/13/13 5:08 pm
3/14/2013 3:36 pm
jonathanb987's Avatar jonathanb987
Hi,
I need builders to build with, to build an awesome "modern" city (by modern I mean the today city-standards all around the world). Starting off making some skyscrapers we will build an entire city, my inspiration is High Rossferry City. I am an upcoming architect (thats what I am planning to study for when I get so far in life).

So I need creative builders that thinks new, we dont want any copy buildings from buildings in real life (even though you can get inspired by buildings in real life). Every builder will build his/her own building and when we got enough buildings we'll put them together to a little city. And from that small city we'll build up something huge and awesome!

I'll host the server, and therefor I seek builders thats in the timezone around UTC+0. I need mature builders - therefor none under 16. All builders has to be creative, so something show me would be nice.

Application form:
Timezone:
Ingame name:
Something to show me:
How many hours you spend each day playing Minecraft:

Submit application in replies...
blazedGinger
Level 8 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

03/13/2013 11:57 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Illegalboy
Timezone: Pacific Time Zone (USA)
Ingame Name: illegalboy
Something to show me: Give me your email so I can email you my work, I am on a different computer as my builds.
Hours spent: 1-6
My specialty is row houses, hotels, city squares, and apartment towers. I really like to do residential things. Also cafes and clubs, entertainment.
03/14/2013 10:44 am
blazedGinger
Sorry, when you're awake, Im sleeping. When I'm awake you're sleeping.
03/13/2013 8:10 pm
Level 25 : Expert Engineer
jonathanb987