My game.

Jedi's Avatar Jedi7/6/15 12:48 pm
7/23/2015 10:09 pm
Azie's Avatar Azie
My game is a first person city life simulator, unlike games like GTA it has rich business mechanics, a stunning parkour system, massive player customization, stunning destruction physics, and stunning graphics with Unreal 4.

No it won't be free, yes it will have multiplayer(eventually), and no I don't have current screenshots.

I'm making it with Unreal Engine 4.8.

I'll be posting screenshots pretty soon.

A bit about me
I'm a digital artist and programmer, I've been making smaller games all my life and its time I make something bigger, something that will make a mark in gaming history.

I have over 4 years of programming experience, and 2 years of modelling experience.

And no I don't want help.

I don't feed trolls, jerks, or anything of the like.

Do NOT say "Get other people to help you", I'm fine on my own.

screenshots
Jedi
Level 29 : Expert Artist

Create an account or sign in to comment.

OfficiallBlox
07/06/2015 12:50 pm
Level 17 : Journeyman Miner
Keep us updated
Jedi
07/06/2015 12:55 pm
I Intend to.
07/06/2015 1:18 pm
This reply was removed by the poster or a moderator.
Jedi
07/06/2015 1:20 pm
I cannot give a fixed price at this point in time.
okoloto
07/06/2015 1:23 pm
Level 27 : Expert Dragonborn
Why did you make a new post about it?
Jedi
07/06/2015 1:25 pm
This is actually the third post, and because the old post had 75 pages of incorrect information.
kilokreeper
07/06/2015 1:34 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Miner
JediMy game is a first person city life simulator, unlike games like GTA it has rich business mechanics, a stunning parkour system, massive player customization, stunning destruction physics, and stunning graphics with Unreal 4.

So, you're gonna do all that with less than a millionth of the budget of GTA. Good luck.

Jedi
No it won't be free, yes it will have multiplayer(eventually), and no I don't have current screenshots.