2
Redownloading Minecraft
If I was to uninstall and reinstall Minecraft, would all of my progress in my worlds be deleted?
2
Yes it would
It's happened to me before :(
My dad was working on my computer and uninstalled and reinstalled everything, and all my worlds got deleted
However, you can put the worlds on a usb and then put them back into Minecraft after you reinstall it
It's happened to me before :(
My dad was working on my computer and uninstalled and reinstalled everything, and all my worlds got deleted
However, you can put the worlds on a usb and then put them back into Minecraft after you reinstall it
no one knows
dat's y no
one
responded
dat's y no
one
responded
