My world edit is a plugin on a bukkit server, when i build somthing e.g. a mountain then close down the server then come back later all the changes i made (making the mountain) are gone and the world has reset plaese can somebody help.
11
i have never used world edit but try saving your changes sry if this didn't work
How do you save your changes on a server
do /save-all
That diddent save everthing i did , now it is cutting whatever i build in half so half of the map is reset and the other half saves what i did.
Ah... So it's cutting your Server in half? I have had that issue. Just make a new World and that shouldn't happen anymore. And do /save-all.
I stared a new world and it did the same thing again, but now sometimes it will cut the world and other times it wont.
pictures?
My cow horns are feeling a troll
My cow horns are feeling a troll
I have had it happen. It basically cuts everything in half.
Check you have the correct permissions, WE version, bukkit version. ect.
I have the newest version of bukkit, world edit and i have got all posible permissions.
Sometimes it saves and does not cut the world and other times it saves and cuts the world and sometimes it saves and does not cut the world this is realy annoying, im trying to do a big build and i dont want to build somthing massive then have it be cut in half or not saved.
