12

Voxel Blocks Data Pack! (Teaser)view_module

Bertiecrafter8/6/22 2:13 pm
12 emeralds 103 6
8/13/2022 7:08 am
Bertiecrafter
Minecraft has a incredible amount of blocks already, but sometimes you just want to add a few more blocks of your own. This new data pack I've been working on, VoxBlox, allows anyone to create blocks consisting of many smaller voxels from within the game! No need for creating your own resource packs or installing mods, which is perfect for multi-player servers as well. Some example use cases include putting 3D bowls on tables (we all thought of this at some point), decorating workspaces with desk lights and gadgets, building a lovely mini garden or even creating collectables / trophies during multi-player event

It isn't quite finished yet, but here is a little teaser in the meanwhile:

Posted by avatar
Bertiecrafter
Site Moderator
Level 67 : High Grandmaster Stack
648

Create an account or sign in to comment.

6

2
08/13/2022 7:08 am
Level 67 : High Grandmaster Stack
Bertiecrafter
Bertiecrafter avatar

Get ready, VoxBlox will be released TODAY at 18:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST / 13:00 CDT



(Click here to see the time in your current time zone)
3
08/08/2022 3:51 pm
Level 26 : Expert Pig
Axel-Ottl
Axel-Ottl avatar
minibuilding

very cool
3
08/08/2022 12:01 pm
Level 25 : Expert Nerd
Kefaku
Kefaku avatar
cool ^^
3
08/07/2022 6:50 am
Level 9 : Apprentice Waffle
OrzechWloski6IQ
OrzechWloski6IQ avatar
i really want to play it
4
08/07/2022 6:43 am
Level 9 : Apprentice Waffle
OrzechWloski6IQ
OrzechWloski6IQ avatar
looks very nice
3
08/07/2022 6:30 am
Level 67 : High Grandmaster Stack
Bertiecrafter
Bertiecrafter avatar
Bump! ^.^
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2022
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome