2
Game Question
So say I install this game on a different computer, is my save game erased forever? Or is it stored in some type of way I don't understand? I say this because I spent a very long time on it. hundreds of hours.
4
I'm not sure what you mean. If you delete Minecraft on a computer you have it on, yes, I believe it wipes it. However, you can go to %AppData%\.minecraft\saves to find your worlds and copy them before you delete Minecraft. No need to delete the game if you're going to install it on another computer. Just copy your world and paste it in the corresponding folder on the new device.
I thought it was like Steam, where you can just resume playing with all of the mods you subscribed to. Dammit now I have to start from scratch.
what happened? did you delete the game? if it hasn't been too long i can help you recover the world... potentially.
Nah thats okay lol
