><>Builders Needed><>

FunandGamesElite's Avatar FunandGamesElite4/28/14 1:26 am
1 emeralds 143 4
4/30/2014 9:23 pm
StacheSwag's Avatar StacheSwag
Hello everyone! Bossbeaterz here again, with something completely new! I am here to report that a friend of mine is opening up a new server! Unfortunately, we don't have enough people to help build the mini games and stuff! So, if you want to help us, please leave a comment leaving these things...
Name-
Age-
Skype-
Are you good with plugins-
Have you been staff on any other server-
And why you feel eligible to help build this server!
Thanks! Please, message us at our Skype: roguenetwork_
This is Bossbeaterz, signing out! BOOOOOP
FunandGamesElite
Level 10 : Journeyman Pokemon

Create an account or sign in to comment.

04/30/2014 9:23 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
StacheSwag
Name- McKenna
Age- 13
Skype- stacheswag
Are you good with plugins- Not necessarily, but I am a creative builder.
Have you been staff on any other server- Yes!
And why you feel eligible to help build this server!
I am a very creative builder. I am also very trustworthy and kind to the people around me.
04/28/2014 2:42 am
Level 10 : Journeyman Pokemon
FunandGamesElite
SuperBrand, and JasonBlitz, go to this Ip, 198.25.88.226:25851.
This is a test server to see what you got!
04/28/2014 1:52 am
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
SuperBrand
BrandonMHancock is the name

I'm 19 years old,

I'll tell you my skype when I get accepted, I don't like random adds.

I'm pretty decent with plugins, I honestly enjoy configuring them however being a builder I know that the ability to configure plugins will be unnecessary.

I currently co-own 3 servers, a tekkit server, a modded server, and a "vanilla" server.