Looking for a server to Develop for

Camer04's Avatar Camer0410/13/14 9:42 pm
1 emeralds 198 4
10/16/2014 8:20 am
CentralServersMC's Avatar CentralServersMC
Hello, my name is Zach. I am a developer looking for a job because the server I previously worked for shut down. If you want to contact me, reply to this thread, send me an email: camer047army@gmail.com
I am looking to work for a server that will not be shutting down anytime soon because I tend to put a lot of effort into servers I work for because I fall in love with the community.
My previous experience is not extensive as I am only 14, but here is a list of plugins I have developed, modified, or helped with:
StaffChat
ScoreboardStats
Exploding Mob Eggs
PermissionsEX
And a few others I can't think of right now.
I hope to hear from you soon!
- Zach
Camer04
Level 5 : Apprentice Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

10/16/2014 8:20 am
Level 5 : Apprentice Miner
CentralServersMC
Hey Zach,
Ive been round the block a few times, I have experience in running prison servers and they have all turned out to be a success making mass profits. Last year I pretty much single-handedly ran a hub with Prison, Factions and Kit-PvP all in the same server with a player base of around 80-100+ Regulars a day. This year my main focus is to create a faction server with many custom plugins; to make us stand out and be unique. Once a successful faction server is achieved, I will move on to Mini-games; Paintball ect.

I'm extremely interested in what you are proposing and If you were to come and work with me, your hard work certainly wouldn't be going to waste. Also, if you would be interested in taking a commission of the server profits for all your effort, that could be something we could further discuss through email/skype.

Thanks Zach,
- CentralServersMC
10/15/2014 11:36 pm
Level 26 : Expert Warrior
Awesome_Dante