Need a Developer!

Kacsa's Avatar Kacsa4/8/14 3:39 pm
1 emeralds 132 7
4/9/2014 4:26 pm
BaconDev's Avatar BaconDev
Hey guys its Kacsa here! Kacsa is Hungarian for Duck.
I need a developer for Derpcraftia | OP Factions
We do not need a developer for the Hub but only
for OP Facs!

IP : play.derpcraftia.co.uk

Hope to see you on!

Kacsa
Kacsa
Level 26 : Expert Architect

Create an account or sign in to comment.

04/09/2014 4:26 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
BaconDev
So can I get unbanned from opfacs or no?
04/09/2014 4:23 pm
Level 35 : Artisan Princess
SpongyBacon
Hi,
If you need a developer, please visit my thread: experienced-plugin-developer-for-hire-t353364.html
04/09/2014 3:58 pm
Level 30 : Artisan Pixel Puncher
Skiletro
Erm... hiya!
04/08/2014 3:52 pm
Level 5 : Apprentice Miner
gerg23
IGN: WorldeditGod
Nickname/name: Tommy
Maturity(1-10): 9.5
Skype(MUST have): thomastech3
Minecraft experience: I started playing minecraft for about two years ago. I remember it was a cold day here in Sweden. I didn't have anything at all to do which gave me a thought about buying minecraft. As I didn't have any payment card, I asked my dad if he could buy it for me but I would pay my own money. He said yes. I played a lot of single player in the beginning while slowly moving towards multiplayer. I am almost only playing multiplayer at the moment of writing this and don't play my single player at all.
Moderating experience: I have been staff on alot of servers. I am currently hosting my own server. As I, myself, see it as a bit childish to list every single server you been staff on here I am not gonna list them. If you want a more specific list, give me a message on Skype.