New Server! Need Staff!

cissississ's Avatar cissississ5/17/12 11:19 pm
6/2/2012 11:04 am
tvs1's Avatar tvs1
i have had a new server made and i need staff!
Available:
Co-owner:
Admin:
Admin:
Admin:
Mod:
Mod:
Mod:
Builder:
Builder:
Builder:

Make ur own application but make it at least a paragraph long. I will answer as soon as i can! Staff can NEVER SWEAR!!! or removal
cissississ
Level 15 : Journeyman Princess

Create an account or sign in to comment.

tvs1
06/02/2012 11:04 am
Level 18 : Journeyman Narwhal
Minecraft Name; tvs1
Skype name: I will PM you (It is not aloud to post here)
Personality: good humor, serious and always happy
Time zone: +1
Expirence with servers: I have been playing on a lot of different servers through the time, i started playing minecraft at early alpha
Plugins/commands you know: I know most standard plugins but I'm not so good with permission
Are you a good builder? I think I'm quite good
How many servers have you been Moderator/Admin on: 3
Maturity rate(our of 10): 9
Are you patient: Yes
How do you react with Griefers: I get so sad and angry :/
How do you react with hackers: I get so sad and angry :/
How do you react with spammers: I get so sad and angry :/
Can I trust you? Yes.
How long do you play Minecraft a day? 4 hours on normal days

I hope I'm what your looking for

-tvs1
legohead452
06/02/2012 10:59 am
Level 12 : Journeyman Goblin
rank wanted admin or builder as long as creative mode had lots of exprience ign: legohead455
Shadycraman
06/02/2012 10:52 am
Level 4 : Apprentice Architect
IGN: Shadycrazyman
Position:Builder