[New Earth][100 Slot Server] Official Need Lots of Staff

Xylan's Avatar Xylan10/3/12 11:01 pm
10/10/2012 6:28 pm
Xylan's Avatar Xylan
Servers Dead or atleast that one is here is new one

https://www.newdato.com/
Xylan
Level 21 : Expert Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Xylan
10/10/2012 6:28 pm
Revived
DAP
10/07/2012 8:04 pm
Level 27 : Expert Dragon
Position: Admin
IGN: DaAwesomePwner
Why: I enjoy playing Minecraft, but I hate spammers, griefers, and hackers, and would like to make a difference with that.
Experience: I have been Owner on 2 servers, Co-Owner on 3, Admin on 8, Mod on 5, and Op on 6. I know all the server commands, and the most popular plugin commands, I know how to set-up permissions, know how to install and configure plugins, and know when to kick or ban a user for breaking the rules. I am an expert server staff, and would be able to benefit you a lot.
How Often Are You On: Every day, 2-3 hours on weekdays, 4-6 hours on weekends.
mickey_diz
10/07/2012 7:59 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
Admin/Head Mod
IGN: ninjachickaroo
Why: because I can play around and have fun but I'm not afraid to tell people how it is and man up when the time comes. I'm very responsible and I like to keep things orderly.
How Often Are You On: almost every day for a few hours at a time
real_life_man
10/07/2012 7:47 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
IGN:Real_life_man
Why:So i can help and HAVE FUN
How Often Are You On:3 to 4 hours a day
ADMIN PLEASE
SneakyMuffin7
10/07/2012 7:41 pm
Level 14 : Journeyman Dragon
Head Admin/ Admin

IGN: SneakyMuffin7

How often am I on: 2-3 hours in the week. 5 hours at weekend.