Are you responsible?:
Are you a good builder?:
Why do you think that you deserve this rank?:
Have you ever been staff on any other server?:
What do you do if someone is advertising their server in our chat?:

Applications are closed now we will be deciding now
joierbestur
Level 3 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

06/08/2013 7:30 am
Level 1 : New Miner
Bensblocks2
Builder/trial-mod app

IGN:bensblocks
Skype?:nope
Are you familiar with familiar with?
Are you responsible?:Yes responsible
Are you a good builder?: I am a good builder
Why do you think that you deserve this rank?:I think i deserve this rank because i respect peoples idears,respect builds,and helping people alot.
Have you ever been staff on any other server?: Mod,builder,trial-admin
What do you do if someone is advertising their server in our chat: warn them with a kick
if they do it again temp ban if they come back ban
06/08/2013 7:21 am
BaronK_
Moderator Application

IGN: BaronK_
Skype?: Techfreako
Are you familiar with familiar with: ?
Are you responsible?: I am known to be a responsible person that people can trust.
Are you a good builder?: OK, no where near the best - I like to try and improve my skills and try something new every chance I get.
Why do you think that you deserve this rank?: I think I am worthy of a moderator position as I am a mature person that is respectable and responsible. This means that players can trust me and will adhere to any punishment or warnings that I give out. I show respect to everyone and treat others how I expect to be treated, I try to act as a role model for others to follow. I also have management experience in other games besides minecraft. I think that
Have you ever been staff on any other server?: Yes, I have previously been Head of Staff on a vanilla minecraft server and part of the admin team on another.