Should Obey Owner Commands
Here is the application:
IGN:
Experience:
Are you going to Advertise and Help the server:
If you got a reply then you are hired
Ay12thehero
Level 5 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

12/17/2015 1:55 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
PixelPLayzMC
And Yes I will advertise for this server.
12/17/2015 1:53 pm
PixelPLayzMC
IGN: SkyPlayzMC_
Rank you want to apply for: Head-Admin or Mod
Experience: I'm a admin of my friends server, And also head of the bulid-team.
12/17/2015 1:11 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
AlexDynamic
-=My application=-

IGN: DynamicAlex

Rank you want to apply for: I will be applying for Moderator.

Experience: In my experience I have worked for:
Queentesence Factions (Head-Mod)
FelSpire Factions ( Owner )
Merge Pixelmon (Moderator )
Attic Factions (Admin )
CyberElite (Co-Owner)
Pixelmania (Trial-Helper)

From my past experiences as staff, the best way in improving staff team is all of them getting involved. Everyone contributing in something can help the community which will start to get things done. Then identify ways you would like to help for instance, helping new players, asking others if you would like to help etc. Also, set some reachable goals. to accomplish a goal in improvement, you're going to need an action plan. I would write up a plan that details everything I would need to accomplish that given goal by observing player's skill sets. Putting effort into the plan takes time to create a change. Being passionate in showing others impossible goals will inspire them. It's not going to be easy to make things better, but every bit of effort you put into your server will make a difference.

Are you going to Advertise and Help the server: Yes, I will help organize the staff, Get them working in sync. And I will advertise this server to the best of my abilities.