Head-Admin
Admin
Mod
JrMod
Builder
Helper
Gavrad
Level 7 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

05/24/2015 4:28 pm
Level 7 : Apprentice Engineer
KMEditor
In Game Name: Boostergy
Skype (Yes/No): karl.murray46
Mic use: Yes.
Timezone: London
Hours online per weekday: As much as I can fit in.
Hours online per weekend: Same.
Position Changes: Well, I want to be Developer If that's okay.

Introduction: Hello! My name is Karl Murray. Or Boostergy! I will/want to Apply on the server I am a nice and a calm person I will not swear I am a good developer on the servers, I will not be disrespectful and I will not abuse powers! I will have to be nice to staff, and members I will be loyal and nice!!

Why you should be Dev ? Well, I will be or want to Apply for Developer for the server. I will not swear. I will be loyal. I will be on the server for a while. I will not abuse powers I will be loyal and sweet for the server, I will be making and personolising plugins for the server.

Plugin Experience: Well i have had much experience as i have been owner 10 times with no help and a dev 4 or 5 times

Cover letter on why we should consider you: So if I get the position, I will help out the server and I will make the kits and better and future stuff for the server!! I will be loyal, I do not swear, So I am a nice person and I will do a lot to be staff on this awesome server!! I will not abuse powers I will not lie. I am a honest person. I am 17. Almost 18 years of age. So If I do get it I will happy to be apart of your awesome team. I will be loyal and trustworthy! I shall not be disrespectful to fellow staff and the awesome members as well, as the staff are awesome too! I am a You-Tuber, Name boostergy i do music and much more So if I do get the job as Developer I will be happy to call my self apart of your team!

Username:Boostergy
05/28/2015 2:31 pm
Level 7 : Apprentice Miner
Gavrad