[Free Plugin shop][Experienced dev]taking plugin requests

franex's Avatar franex8/30/15 11:12 am
9/1/2015 8:16 am
franex's Avatar franex
franes plugin shop
Closed

Big note: I do not add people on skype without accepting their plugin request

Who am I?
I am a Java developer that have been developing in Java for 9 months,About 7 months ago I started developing Bukkit/Spigot plugins. During that time I've created more plugins than i can keep count of, I haven't published anything due to the large risk of people stealing code etc.

Does your services cost anything?
No. for now I am not taking any payments or donations, this is due to the fact that I am still learning and feel it isn't something that I want to accept, if you want to hire someone that takes payments please find someone else.

What projects do you do?
At the moment I'm only accepting small to medium sized projects, this is due to the fact that i have school and other things that I need to take into consideration.

Alright how do I request a plugin?
Simple, follow this format.

Skype name:
Plugin name:
Short description of the plugins features:

Final notes.
I reserve the right to reject any request you make if I do not want to do the request.
Please credit me if you're using one of my plugins.
I will not provide any deadlines as time estimates are hard to make sometimes.
If you want to please comment anything positive about my work below
franex
Level 12 : Journeyman Toast

Create an account or sign in to comment.

09/01/2015 8:16 am
franex
Due to a set of unfourtunate events i will not have any time to work at all
Shop closed
08/31/2015 3:26 pm
Level 4 : Apprentice Crafter
Tenebris-
franex