Hey I was using the rollback feature with BigBrother and it rolledback to the point of before i made my shop and pixel art. I didnt save, or end the server, because I wanted to know if there was way to undo it, or stop the server without saving. thanks
2
/bb rollback "name" r:radius or /bb rollback "name" t:time (d=days , h=hours , m = minutes , s=seconds)
And if u wont want the rollback u did , u can use /bb redo it ll redo last rollback .
And if u wont want the rollback u did , u can use /bb redo it ll redo last rollback .
i think with bigbrother you can do /bb undo (rollback name) not sure because my friends server with BB is down right now
