So i had a server a while ago and i created a post in the servers tab. Seeing that it was no longer active i decided to delete it.
After i deleted the server post all my levels diapered and I'm back to level 1.
Is this meant to happen?
Thanks
After i deleted the server post all my levels diapered and I'm back to level 1.
Is this meant to happen?
Thanks
6
thanks for your help guys
Yep, except offline servers are free reign to be deleted, and if somebody else inherits that IP they can remove your posts by verifying they own the IP.
Having an offline server posted is not against the rules, but it is a valid reason for deletion. You won't get banned for it, but it will get deleted.
-P
Having an offline server posted is not against the rules, but it is a valid reason for deletion. You won't get banned for it, but it will get deleted.
-P
Ah, so you should always keep your posts, no matter what. I'll help you back to level 1, Nazza.
This is good to know, thanks for asking the ?
Yaeah, this isn't a problem. If you haven't contributed to the community, you don't get the XP
Yep. You only get XP for active submissions (submissions that provide something to the community).
-P
-P
