I am currently devastated
I was on a world where I had done 2 days of work on a build. My brother came after me while I was away from the computer, saved and quit, and made a completely new world under the exact same name as the first one. After I left the world he made, I found that the original world was no longer there. I went to the saves file to try and restore a previous version, but it said that no previous versions are available.
I was building a world for me and my fiance to play on as a surprise. If there is any way I can get my world back, I would be so so grateful...
https://9apps.ooo/I got this,...