1 - 20 of 276
sed11Open your saves folder, then the world save folder, then see if it has both level.dat files. (DAT and DAT_OLD, or at least that's what it says on my screen.)
If it doesn't have a level.dat, copy the level.dat from another world then paste it into the "deleted" world save and it may let you play on that one, however the terrain may not be the same....awesomestmasonDelete system 32
Do not do this.
1 - 20 of 276
© 2010 - 2026 Cyprezz LLC
www.planetminecraft.com
Planet Minecraft has a Progressive Web App!
get_app Install PMC APP
Already a member? Sign in
By continuing, you agree to Planet Minecraft's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
