1 - 1 of 1
asydney1Hi, I run a bukkit server and there seems to be something stuffing up with it , Im on a mac osx and i can open the 'server.properties' file and all that, but once i try to save it, there is no normal 'save' option only 'save a version' and when i do this and run the server, once the server has loaded and is running, it seems to change my settings back to normal.
mainly changing (online mode to true or false) is resets when running the server
Someone please help , id much appreciate the support.
1 - 1 of 1
© 2010 - 2026 Cyprezz LLC
www.planetminecraft.com
Planet Minecraft has a Progressive Web App!
get_app Install PMC APP
Already a member? Sign in
By continuing, you agree to Planet Minecraft's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
