British Redcoat Minecraft Skin
Minecraft Skins

British Redcoat

  • 2,231 views, 0 today
  • 292 downloads, 0 today
  • 26
  • 7
  • 12
viper_98's Avatar viper_98
Level 29 : Expert Skinner
59
A British redcoat! For a good British mate lukyzade ;-) Not for him like his skin but you get the point... or do you?!? xD haha...
If like this subb for more! ;-) Or just give me some
diamondes!

Oh and check out my mate lukyzade a beast at skinning :-)...trust me
GenderMale
ModelSteve
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

1
02/08/2012 3:57 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
rickongersma
rickongersma's Avatar
heil hitler
1
02/05/2012 8:49 am
Level 9 : Apprentice Architect
jessesa
jessesa's Avatar
lol. diamond
1
01/11/2012 11:41 am
Level 1 : New Miner
Mr_Yosho
Mr_Yosho's Avatar
Yes. I have no videos yet, but i will, soon! www.youtube.com/user/TwelveYosho
1
12/29/2011 5:42 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Mr_Yosho
Mr_Yosho's Avatar
Hello There, I am A youtuber and I would like to know if I could use this skin as my main skin in these videos, and if you wouldn't mind making me some other skins with this face? Wearing Pajamas, in ripped up clothing, and in anything else you'd like.
1
12/30/2011 3:18 am
Level 29 : Expert Skinner
viper_98
viper_98's Avatar
No problem u can use this skin :) In ur videos and i may make some in pajamas and stuff.. But pl put me in the credits? :)
1
12/30/2011 7:05 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Mr_Yosho
Mr_Yosho's Avatar
Of course, man! I will give you credits for all my skins.and thanks.
1
12/31/2011 6:02 am
Level 29 : Expert Skinner
viper_98
viper_98's Avatar
Ok and one last thing can i get a link to ur youtube? :)
1
12/11/2011 1:12 pm
Level 54 : Grandmaster Kitten
G-Fiti
G-Fiti's Avatar
Temporarily disabled the submission. Changes are required.
You still need to remove the "looks better in preview". If you continue to ignore this warning, your submission will be deleted.
1
12/11/2011 11:14 am
Level 45 : Master Blob
SourC00kie
SourC00kie's Avatar
Temporarily disabled the submission. Changes are required.

Remove the 'better in preview' part of your title. Any skin looks better in a preview and it just shows you are looking for free views.
1
12/11/2011 7:22 am
Level 1 : New Explorer
ElProducto
ElProducto's Avatar
Mustache!
It's worth a diamond :D.
Nice work.
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome