Withered Golden Freddy [UPDATED] Minecraft Skin
Minecraft Skins

Withered Golden Freddy [UPDATED]

  • 3,470 views, 1 today
  • 891 downloads, 0 today
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
Jordanw5432's Avatar Jordanw5432
Level 67 : High Grandmaster Fox
882
Whenever I see his giant, floating head down the hallway, I always think of Pac-Man. Is it just me or no?

Unwithered Golden Freddy - coming soon

Withered Golden Freddy's Counterparts:

Freddy Fazbear - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/freddy-fazbear-3334701/
Golden Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/golden-freddy-3336757/
Withered Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/withered-freddy-3336762/
Toy Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/toy-freddy-3336774/
Shadow Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/shadow-freddy-3336807/
Phantom Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/phantom-freddy-3337096/
Nightmare Freddy - coming soon
CreditSIFT_HEAD, Legoskeleton, DaHooplerzMan
GenderMale
FormatJava
ModelSteve
Tags

2 Update Logs

Update #2 : by Jordanw5432 06/19/2015 6:11:44 pmJun 19th, 2015

I added dark spots onto Golden Freddy... just that...
LOAD MORE LOGS

Create an account or sign in to comment.

RadioCoyote
09/09/2017 3:54 pm
Level 56 : Grandmaster Explorer
RadioCoyote's Avatar
And I went into the floating head mode, lel it was funny
1
RadioCoyote
09/09/2017 3:53 pm
Level 56 : Grandmaster Explorer
RadioCoyote's Avatar
XD one time I was playing Roblox and was roleplaying as Withered Golden Freddy in The Pizzeria Remasted and set my roleplay name to Pac-Freddy. LEL
1
RadioCoyote
09/09/2017 3:52 pm
Level 56 : Grandmaster Explorer
RadioCoyote's Avatar
Lel I think of PAC-Man too
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome