Phantom Freddy [UPDATED] Minecraft Skin
Minecraft Skins

Phantom Freddy [UPDATED]

  • 1,968 views, 0 today
  • 571 downloads, 0 today
  • 7
  • 4
  • 16
Jordanw5432's Avatar Jordanw5432
Level 66 : High Grandmaster Fox
881
Why are people debating about wheter or not this is Golden Freddy or regular Freddy? It's obviously regular Freddy! Because if it wasn't, then Freddy, the MAIN ANTAGONIST, wouldn't be in the game whatsoever. Sure, he looks like Golden Freddy from FNaF 2, but he's not. Endo discussion (heh, see what I did there)

Phantom Freddy's Counterparts:

Freddy Fazbear - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/freddy-fazbear-3334701/
Golden Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/golden-freddy-3336757/
Withered Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/withered-freddy-3336762/
Withered Golden Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/withered-golden-freddy-3336770/
Toy Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/toy-freddy-3336774/
Shadow Freddy - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/shadow-freddy-3336807/
Nightmare Freddy - coming soon
CreditSIFT_HEAD, Legoskeleton, DaHooplerzMan
GenderMale
FormatJava
ModelSteve
Tags

2 Update Logs

Update #2 : by Jordanw5432 06/20/2015 1:34:02 pmJun 20th, 2015

I added those little stripes that Phantom Freddy has... it definitely makes him look a LOT better!
LOAD MORE LOGS

Create an account or sign in to comment.

1
08/28/2016 5:08 pm
Level 10 : Journeyman Artist
Carnick
Carnick's Avatar
He Looks like a Watermelon..
1
08/16/2015 1:04 pm
Level 46 : Master Droid
The Inquisitor
The Inquisitor's Avatar
Jord? "Endo discussion" you mean Golden Freddy is an empty suit?
1
08/16/2015 1:41 pm
Level 66 : High Grandmaster Fox
Jordanw5432
Jordanw5432's Avatar
1. I've already said I thought Ph. Freddy was regular Freddy
2. Even if he IS G. Freddy, the joke wasn't intended towards him
1
08/16/2015 2:08 pm
Level 46 : Master Droid
The Inquisitor
The Inquisitor's Avatar
I mean Phantom Freddy is represents Regular Freddy.
1
08/16/2015 1:46 pm
Level 46 : Master Droid
The Inquisitor
The Inquisitor's Avatar
Nope. Phantom Freddy is regular Freddy, I have foudn evidence to kill this theory.
Phantoms represents original animaltronics, Golden Freddy is Fredbear that suppost to have five fingers, Phantom Freddy has four fingers and if Phantom Freddy does Golden Freddy, he supposted to have five fingers.
Anyways shortly to say Phantom Freddy is regular Freddy becouse he has four fingers and it's just lights in the office makes him golden.
1
06/29/2015 6:02 am
Level 46 : Master Droid
The Inquisitor
The Inquisitor's Avatar
Hey Jord how about to make Phantom Golden Freddy custom skin.
1
06/29/2015 8:07 am
Level 66 : High Grandmaster Fox
Jordanw5432
Jordanw5432's Avatar
Okay
1
07/10/2015 4:52 pm
Level 46 : Master Droid
The Inquisitor
The Inquisitor's Avatar
Jord, there is problem that he's left leg missing., it's an easter egg by Scott, Freddy possibly lost leg after fire.
1
07/10/2015 9:01 pm
Level 66 : High Grandmaster Fox
Jordanw5432
Jordanw5432's Avatar
Actually, the truth about Ph. Freddy's missing legs is that it was intended. Not for storlyline reasons, though, they aren't there because it doesn't matter. You don't see them in-game or even in the photo, so his "missing legs" is just a bit of an intentional error.
1
08/07/2015 4:53 am
Level 33 : Artisan Procrastinator
PraiseSolek
PraiseSolek's Avatar
Wait. You see his missing leg if you look closely at the walk sequence of him limping across the window.

:O
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome