Minecraft Texture Packs / Themed Packs

Bedrock Preview UI [BEDROCK EDITION]

  • check_circle GUI
  • check_circle Misc
  • 22,240 views, 37 today
  • 2,973 downloads, 8 today
  • 70
  • 70
  • 32
Bedrock Edition
Enchanted_Games's Avatar Enchanted_Games
Level 70 : Legendary Waffle
420
Bedrock Preview UI is a pack for Minecraft Bedrock Edition that changes buttons and other UI elements to look more like the New UI seen in the Bedrock Previews (Betas).

Most GUI elements have a slight 3D effect like the new UI previews.

This pack does not change the layout of the UI, just the textures.

This pack now has a dark mode! To use it, downlooad and install the pack, activate it in game and click the gear under it.

New in v2.1:
  • Some buttons are now hilighted when hovered
  • Resource packs now have a white border when hovered in the resource pack selection screen
  • Text inputs now have a white border when hovered
  • The hotbar has been changed in this update to more closely match the style of the new UI
Progress100% complete
Game VersionMinecraft Bedrock
Resolution16x
Tags

2 Update Logs

v2.1 : by Enchanted_Games 11/20/2022 12:48:40 pmNov 20th, 2022

    • Some buttons are now hilighted when hovered
    • Resource packs now have a white border when hovered in the resource pack selection screen
    • Text inputs now have a white border when hovered
  • The hotbar has been changed in this update to more closely match the style of the new UI
i wanted to upload this sooner but PMC was being buggy and wouldn’t let me upload or edit anything
LOAD MORE LOGS

Create an account or sign in to comment.

1
11/10/2023 8:52 pm
Level 34 : Artisan Pixel Puncher
BlazingVic925
BlazingVic925's Avatar
heavily inaccurate coming from a bedrock user
1
11/03/2023 6:17 pm
Level 24 : Expert Creeper
TCC
TCC's Avatar
Updat pls
1
09/04/2023 10:40 am
Level 1 : New Miner
User4768862G
User4768862G's Avatar
pls make it update the bars that say like settings and make look like the create new world screen bar
with the font
2
06/21/2023 8:31 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
kaeblxcksk8
kaeblxcksk8's Avatar
UPDATE TO 1.20 PLS!!!!!
2
06/22/2023 3:25 am
Level 70 : Legendary Waffle
Enchanted_Games
Enchanted_Games's Avatar
Is there anything that specifically doesn’t work in 1.20?
1
02/08/2024 3:36 pmhistory
Level 1 : New Miner
kaeblxcksk8
kaeblxcksk8's Avatar
no, i dont know, just i guess that be cool update to a newer version just for to previne, but i love so much this resource pack
2
05/06/2023 8:37 am
Level 1 : New Miner
ragrapeace
ragrapeace's Avatar
When i activate this in my realm there seems to be no way of switching it to light mode, it just doesnt remember what i set in the resource pack settings and reverts back no matter what i do. Do you know anything i can do to combat this?
1
05/06/2023 11:57 amhistory
Level 70 : Legendary Waffle
Enchanted_Games
Enchanted_Games's Avatar
try deleting the dark mode subpack from the manifest.json to force it to be light mode
2
11/13/2022 8:29 am
Level 1 : New Crafter
Romain 366
Romain 366's Avatar
tank you
2
09/25/2022 7:50 am
Level 1 : New Miner
Zulfikz
Zulfikz's Avatar
BUG REPORTED: effect image is glitchy when i use ty-el ui mcpedl.com/the-ty-els-ui-pack/
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome