• 4/29/20 10:55 pm
- 663 views • 0 today
- save_alt 68 downloads
- Progress
- 100% complete
0
When you join in to the left of you there is a reset button. On the right side the button gives you wool.
This map can delete the blocks you placed (only deletes blocks inside of the iron block space)
This map can delete the blocks you placed (only deletes blocks inside of the iron block space)
1 Update Logs
Update #1 : by lchWarrior 04/29/2020 11:22:15 pmApril 30, 2020 @ 3:22 am UTC
I fixed where you spawn in and what game mode you spawn in with.
More like this
4572140
2




Have something to say?