Minecraft Data Packs / Game Mechanic

🍖 Food Preview Datapack 🍖

  • check_circle Functions
  • 14,659 views, 2 today
  • 2,538 downloads, 0 today
  • 60
  • 65
  • 25
Required Resource Pack
Rasemotte avatar Rasemotte
Level 54 : Grandmaster Blockhead
62

Hi it's Rasemotte !

The datapack allows the player to preview the hunger points from the food in his hand, and the saturation level.

This is a datapack port of Apple Skin Mod by squeek502
It uses the magic fonts mechanics, inspired by tryshtar
Thanks a lot to Code Zealot and Cloud Wolf


It requires a Ressources Pack to work

How to Install the Datapack :

🍖 Food Preview Datapack 🍖 Minecraft Data Pack

Don't forget to /reload !
CompatibilityMinecraft 1.13
toMinecraft 1.16
Tags

4 Update Logs

Update #4 : by Rasemotte 11/28/2020 11:52:30 amNov 28th, 2020

Updated for Minecraft 1.16+
LOAD MORE LOGS

Create an account or sign in to comment.

1
02/25/2021 6:56 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
SaturatedMatt
SaturatedMatt avatar
for some reason optifine is incompatible with this datapack and whenever you have the datapack and resource pack enabled in a world with optifine, minecraft crashes
1
09/01/2020 3:08 amhistory
Level 9 : Apprentice Miner
lajawi
lajawi avatar
What resource pack is needed? I haven't found a link to it. Would the Hunger Preview from Vanillatweaks work? https://vanillatweaks.net/share#VmBSsK Attention, this is an official download link to it, because we can't share a link of the selected packs, only the download.
3
09/01/2020 2:27 pm
Level 54 : Grandmaster Blockhead
Rasemotte
Rasemotte avatar
Actually the ressources pack link is available below the "download datapack" button and the hunger preview from vanilla tweaks won't work.
1
03/17/2022 10:28 am
Level 9 : Apprentice Miner
lajawi
lajawi avatar
lol, thx
1
06/04/2020 8:50 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
realShanaMaidHD
realShanaMaidHD avatar
Hey, there's a kind of a bug whenever you're using the reasourcepack, kinda hard to explain via text why it's happening, so feel free to join my discord server so we can talk about it, I have my friendrequests disabled due to personal reasons.



https://discord.gg/YRj38aT
1
04/24/2020 9:18 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
EsFredderick
EsFredderick avatar
Very nice job, will you update it to 1.16?
2
04/25/2020 1:04 pm
Level 54 : Grandmaster Blockhead
Rasemotte
Rasemotte avatar
Thanks ! Yes I will
1
04/23/2020 1:50 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
KaRuMaXD
KaRuMaXD avatar
There is a bug that it will show 8space8space8space on the hotbar and I can't see the saturation bar (btw I'm in 1.15.2)
1
04/24/2020 3:02 am
Level 54 : Grandmaster Blockhead
Rasemotte
Rasemotte avatar
Did you load the ressources pack ?
1
04/10/2020 8:27 pm
Level 1 : New Crafter
up_creeper_style
up_creeper_style avatar
it have a way to update to 1.15?
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2022
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome