Minecraft Data Packs / Game Mechanic

🍖 Food Preview Datapack 🍖

  • check_circle Functions
  • 17,334 views, 3 today
  • 2,852 downloads, 0 today
  • 61
  • 65
  • 25
Required Resource Pack
Rasemotte's Avatar Rasemotte
Level 56 : Grandmaster Blockhead
68

Hi it's Rasemotte !

The datapack allows the player to preview the hunger points from the food in his hand, and the saturation level.

This is a datapack port of Apple Skin Mod by squeek502
It uses the magic fonts mechanics, inspired by tryshtar
Thanks a lot to Code Zealot and Cloud Wolf


It requires a Ressources Pack to work

How to Install the Datapack :

🍖 Food Preview Datapack 🍖 Minecraft Data Pack

Don't forget to /reload !
CompatibilityMinecraft 1.13
toMinecraft 1.16
Tags

4 Update Logs

Update #4 : by Rasemotte 11/28/2020 11:52:30 amNov 28th, 2020

Updated for Minecraft 1.16+
LOAD MORE LOGS

Create an account or sign in to comment.

SaturatedMatt
02/25/2021 6:56 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
SaturatedMatt's Avatar
for some reason optifine is incompatible with this datapack and whenever you have the datapack and resource pack enabled in a world with optifine, minecraft crashes
1
lajawi
09/01/2020 3:08 am
Level 11 : Journeyman Miner
history
lajawi's Avatar
What resource pack is needed? I haven't found a link to it. Would the Hunger Preview from Vanillatweaks work? https://vanillatweaks.net/share#VmBSsK Attention, this is an official download link to it, because we can't share a link of the selected packs, only the download.
1
Rasemotte
09/01/2020 2:27 pm
Level 56 : Grandmaster Blockhead
Rasemotte's Avatar
Actually the ressources pack link is available below the "download datapack" button and the hunger preview from vanilla tweaks won't work.
3
lajawi
03/17/2022 10:28 am
Level 11 : Journeyman Miner
lajawi's Avatar
lol, thx
1
realShanaMaidHD
06/04/2020 8:50 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
realShanaMaidHD's Avatar
Hey, there's a kind of a bug whenever you're using the reasourcepack, kinda hard to explain via text why it's happening, so feel free to join my discord server so we can talk about it, I have my friendrequests disabled due to personal reasons.



https://discord.gg/YRj38aT
1
EsFredderick
04/24/2020 9:18 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
EsFredderick's Avatar
Very nice job, will you update it to 1.16?
1
Rasemotte
04/25/2020 1:04 pm
Level 56 : Grandmaster Blockhead
Rasemotte's Avatar
Thanks ! Yes I will
2
KaRuMaXD
04/23/2020 1:50 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
KaRuMaXD's Avatar
There is a bug that it will show 8space8space8space on the hotbar and I can't see the saturation bar (btw I'm in 1.15.2)
1
Rasemotte
04/24/2020 3:02 am
Level 56 : Grandmaster Blockhead
Rasemotte's Avatar
Did you load the ressources pack ?
1
up_creeper_style
04/10/2020 8:27 pm
Level 1 : New Crafter
up_creeper_style's Avatar
it have a way to update to 1.15?
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome