Cyprezz thanks for bringing the server back! There are clearly some issues, tho. Yes, every time i edit the description or a tag i need to re-verify with the MOTD. It used to be only for IP changes.
I just want to be clear on what is happening. When you go to edit the submission, you immediately see a dialog requiring you to reverify? Or does the re-verification process happen after you try to save changes?
I've restored your server. We're looking into why it was removed. It was an automatic action triggered by another server owner verifying MOTD. We don't believe it was intentional. If your server is removed again prior to resolving the conflict, we'll manually restore it. Just reply or PM me. Sorry for the inconvenience.
You should only have to reverify your server if you change the server address / IP / Port. Are you saying you're forced to re-verify when simply changing the server title, description, version, etc?
1
View 7 more replies
Join Planet Minecraft!
Since 2010, 5.8 million Minecraft fans have joined PMC to create, share, and grow together. Whether you're here to browse, show your support or level up your skills, you're invited to be part of our community.
Support TCPShield / BungeeCord
This happens when i try to verify via motd. The motd is changed on bungeecord. At least it sees the server tho.
https://imgur.com/undefined
Is it firewall related? Who do i need to whitelist?